Technical Staff

HOW TO CONTACT US

Telephone
519.578.9680 ext. 1
General Email
wmsc@waterloounited.com

 

Mailing Address
Waterloo Minor Soccer Club
Suite 107 – 2001 University Avenue East
Waterloo ON, N2K 4K4


** CLICK ON STAFF PICTURE TO READ STAFF BIO **

 

Carl Horton
Technical Director
carl@waterloounited.com
Extension: 4
@Carlhorton66

 

Sam Gevaux
Technical Assistant/OPDL Head Coach
sam@waterloounited.com
Extension: 5
@Samgevaux

Anthony Locane
Technical Coordinator
Anthony@waterloounited.com
Extention: 6
@Anthonylocane

 

Colin Foy
Grassroots Technical Head Coach
colin@waterloounited.com

 

Andrew Beney
Match Official Manager
momgr@waterloounited.com

 

Nik Paradis
Age Group Head Coach
U9 – U10 Boys
grassroots_u9u10boys@waterloounited.com

 

Bronwen Clayfield – Jewett
Age Group Head Coach
U9 – U10 Girls
grassroots_u9u10girls@waterloounited.com

 

Mark Hall
Age Group Head Coach
U11 – U12 Boys
grassroots_u11u12boys@waterloounited.com