Staff

HOW TO CONTACT US
Telephone 519.578.9680
General Email  wmsc@waterloounited.com

By Mail
Waterloo Minor Soccer Club
Suite 107 – 2001 University Avenue East
Waterloo, ON N2K 4K4


Ben McKinley
Executive Director
ben@waterloounited.com
Extension: 223

David Hannah
Technical Director
david@waterloounited.com
Extension: 225

Luz Thomas
Finance Administrator
luz@waterloounited.com
Extension: 224

Shannon Klassen
Program Manager
shannon@waterloounited.com
Extension: 222

Sheila Wallace
REP/DEV Coordinator
sheila@waterloounited.com
Extension: 228

Peter Mackie
Club Head Coach
peter@waterloounited.com

Colin Foy
Grassroots Technical Coach
colin@waterloounited.com

Ian Smith
Club Head Referee
ian@waterloounited.com

Paul van den Heuvel
Referee Assignor
refereeassignor@waterloounited.com

Featured Team Showcase

Past Player & Team Showcase